• (727)595-5000
  • Mon - Fri: 10AM - 6PM Sat: 10AM - 4PM Sun: Closed

Quality Excellent

Belltech fixed my computer at a very reasonable rate after I was told by my previous computer guy that it was not worth fixing. Larry was professional and excellent. I received great service! Go see them, they will help you!!

Leslie Petersen - reviewed One month ago

Quality Excellent

I loved how friendly they are I also loved there service but they were a little bit late in the delivery of the laptop however great service.

Rami Mouro - reviewed 3 months ago

Quality Excellent

These guys are the best and really know their S . If you need too know or have any problems with computers Belltech is the one to call.My personal experience with Dell Tech has been nothing but the best.

Leroy Mason - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Small friendly business. Very reliable!

Don Magness - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

When it comes to helping people solve their computer technology related challenges or problems -- Larry Bell is "The Man". Friendly, courteous, helpful and highly tech savvy - he is my first choice as the perfect choice as a "go to" guy for any ...More

Rich Bell - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Larry has been my computer tech for many years. I travel extensively and need my computer up and running 24/7. If I have a problem, he diagnoses it, fixes it and I get it back the same day. Pronto! Just like me.

Mary Roberti - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Belltech is a great place to go for all of your computer needs. The owner, Larry, is very knowledgeable and helpful. I especially enjoyed having a drink at Cafe Zoe which is a very nice, unexpected addition to the shop! I wouldn't take my ...More

Megan Writer - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Belltech is a great place to go for all of your computer needs. The owner, Larry, is very knowledgeable and helpful. I especially enjoyed having a drink at Cafe Zoe which is a very nice, unexpected addition to the shop! I wouldn't take my ...More

Megan Writer - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Megan, Thank you for taking the time to write this complimenting review. I am happy to have you as a customer and look forward to helping you if you need our services in the future. Remember we also do remote access repair/setup and teaching if ...More

Response from the owner - one month ago

Quality Excellent

My wireless card had died in my laptop had died and so I found Belltech via google and dude fixed my laptop!! Thanks!! =]

Ron Guerin - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Belltech Computer Solutions is simply The Best of the Best, as in one of the Best places you can take your computer or laptop for repair and service and I proudly give them a 5 star rating. My laptop was in need of repair and Belltech Computer ...More

Gene Blum - reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

I found Belltech on Google, and visited them based on their proximity to where we are staying in Largo as well as the good reviews. Our boat sank in the Gulf and I brought in an external hard drive that was under water for 36 hours to see if any ...More

Sandra Morren - reviewed 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write this complimenting review. I am happy to have you as a customer and look forward to helping you if you need our services in the future. Remember we also do remote access repair/setup and teaching if ...More

Response from the owner - 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

Quick, efficient, responsive repair of my computer.

Michael Strella - reviewed 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

Larry found a great, simple solution for me that saved me $$. I will definitely be using his services for all my computer needs.

Sherry Lefler - reviewed 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

Thank you Sherry. Just let us know if or when you would like to replace that case. Have a great day!

Response from the owner - 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

This was a drive-by for me and I feel lucky to have stopped in. My HP was over 5yrs old & I was receiving the 'blue screen of death' as well as numerous other errors. I thought first thing they would recommend was to get a new one. Laptop was ...More

Janette Kerr - reviewed 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

Thank you Janette. I am glad you are happy. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Look forward to seeing you in the future for repair or to visit for music at the coffee house. Have a wonderful day! Larry Bell President

Response from the owner - 9 months ago

Quality Excellent

My computer went down with all of my work in it. Recovered all of CAD work that I was negligent to back up. Now I am back up and making money because of the successful efforts to what I thought was a disaster. Love the hats guys! Thank You! Would highly recommend.

Jeff G - reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quality Excellent

My laptop crashed and brought my system to different places to salvage important files that I thought would be lost forever without success. I contacted Belltech Computer Solutions, explained my situation and brought my laptop in. Within minutest they were running a diagnostic check, scanning for viruses and started extracting all my files from my hard drive. Motherboard, video card and battery were beyond repair. The owner Larry walk me through what I should look for in a new laptop and software I needed based on my needs and budget. I went to two major retail stores and when I found what I liked I called Larry back and he assured me that I had what was right for me. Larry installed all the software and set up my laptop to my specifications walked me through the different Icons he set up for me. I have never met such a great person and staff as Belltech providing not only the service I expect but also the most for my budget. My new laptop is awesome fast and love how he tailored it just right for me. Give them a try "you wont be disappointed".

Leo Pellerin reviewed 11 months ago

Quality Excellent

Great service, Good people and great customer service!

Steve Strautmann reviewed 8 months ago

Quality Excellent

Cleaned it out!!! 900+ infected files!

Wayne Cunningham reviewed 3 months ago

Great Service!

John O'Brien reviewed 11 months ago

Great Service!

Audrey ‎ - Mar 20, 2012

My experience here was great. Very honest person to deal with. Rather than try to charge me a bunch of money to fix the problem with my laptop, Larry advised me that it is a common issue that is known to reoccur and I would probably end up having to fix it again. There aren't too many computer repair shops that would go out of their way to save you time, money and aggravation like he did. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone!

Christopher -Mar 9, 2012

What a great experience! Larry was very helpful. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.Belltech Computer Solutions Rocks!

V ‎ -Feb 22, 2012

great service . !

Patti Schaefer ‎ -Feb 16, 2012

friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable

Peggy and Bill Potter - Feb 9, 2012

answered all my questions were very helpful

Ruth and Dick Peabody - Feb 8, 2012

Larry is so great he got us in and fixed very quickly. I will only be using Belltech for all mycomputer issues. Your the best.

ardrgz ‎ -Jan 19, 2012

Sorry it took awhile ive been really busy, but if you want the best most reliable service you got it here! I broke a friends laptop screen and every other place I went to was trying to charge me so much money and told me that they would have to order it,(would cost more money) but BellTech is the most reliable place I have ever been and will definetly recieve business from me again, I came in they fixed my screen that would of costed me somewhere between 200-300 dollars for 180!! Thats ridiculous! but not only is there service great, there polite I was even offered a cup of coffee while I waited. I will never go to another place to get my laptop or computer fixed there the best in Pinellas County!

Cameron - Jan 17, 2012

We are here for the winter and my computer was messing up. Hesitant by not knowing anycomputer companies, I had seen the ad on the shopping center near us. We were VERY pleased with their service, their expertise, and friendliness. They are even available for questions days after my computer messed up. Would recommend this company to anyone with computer problems!

krazies ‎ - Dec 31, 2012

Local company with great service!

John ‎ - Dec 22, 2012

Larry and Roger were not only helpful with my computer problems, but also helped me in get in touch with Colin Allen at Proactive Protection Solutions to get my concealed weapons permit. Thank you Belltech!!

Ken - Nov 17, 2012

always around when I need them, good service.

Marleen ‎ - Nov 14, 2012

Friendly and competent service. Belltech has helped me with a variety of notebook and desktopcomputer issues including virus removal, setting up backup systems, email server problems, program conflicts, crashes, etc. Larry has fixed my computers at his shop or remotely, always promptly.

Mark ‎ - Nov 4, 2012

Service is excellent! Prompt and courteous.

Jim Buckner ‎ - Oct 14, 2012

Needed tech help on a Sat, found his shop right down the street. Larry had me fixed in no time and on my way- easy, thank you!

jessica ‎ - Oct 6, 2012

Friendly,patient,fast.

Juli Armstrong ‎ - Sep 23, 2012

helped me understand my computer alot better.

Bernadine ‎ - Sep 21, 2012

Really impressive level of service! Belltech was referred to me for my home computer repair. After servicing four laptops, we have placed our trust and confidence in them to handle all of our computers at our business as well. Their response and turnaround time is amazing. We were back up and running in no time. I now refer them to all of my friends and family. They are fast, friendly and knowledgeable, as well as competetive with their pricing! :)

Slaughter Plumbing ‎ - Sep 16, 2012

great service and knowledgeable people !

Mick Adams ‎ - Sep 15, 2012

Being as old as I am, I find it very hard to deal with these overseas computer people, all I wanted was to have my keyboard replaced with my warranty and I kept getting transferred to someone else I could barely understand. I thank these young men for taking the time to help out an old fella like me..

Dave ‎ - Sep 13, 2012

They were able to replace my broken hard drive at a great price and on time!

Scott Wagner ‎ - Sep 9, 2012

Belltech's owners and staff are the best techs I have encountered over the years. They are not only extremely competant, but friendly and honest. This business is a much needed and appreciated one to have in our area.

linda ‎ - Sep 8, 2012

very helpful

Nola ‎ - Aug 31, 2012

Excellent service.

Pat B ‎ - Aug 26, 2012

Excellent service and a real people's person which is a valued asset to have in the business world in today's time.

Gerome ‎ - Aug 24, 2012

great service, fast service, very professional.

brandon morris ‎ - Aug 22, 2012

Fantastic service and respectable businessmen.

Philip ‎ - Aug 12, 2012

Unbelievably fast service. He knew what I wanted done with a short face to face and gave me tremendous advice on options in a voice I (older guy) could understand. I'll be back, if I ever need more tech support.

Michael E ‎ - Aug 6, 2012

larry bell has been most helpful and has been giving me much assistance and guidance

Stephen H ‎ - Aug 6, 2012

Very reasonable prices and friendly atmosphere

Erica ‎ - Aug 4, 2012

Great service, timely personality of the employees are super. I like the new place. Very effective operation.

Gerome ‎ - Aug 24, 2012

Excellent service and a real people's person which is a valued asset to have in the business world in today's time.

Richard S ‎ - Jul 29, 2012

Great Service! Used their Google coupon and got my computer fixed fast.

Dan ‎ - Jul 26, 2012

Great service! Willing to go over every detail with you in terms non computer people can understand. I reccommend Beltech with high marks

Arrow Toppers ‎ - Jul 26, 2012

Larry and Roger were not only helpful with my computer problems, but also helped me in get in touch with Colin Allen at Proactive Protection Solutions to get my concealed weapons permit. Thank you Belltech!

Ken ‎ - Jul 26, 2012

professional and courteous service.

Rene and Bill ‎ - Jul 26, 2012

absolutely fantasically helpful. . . highly recommended

BONNIE ‎ - Jul 19, 2012

excellent over the top service!!!

Robert ‎ - Jul 19, 2012

Courteous and Customer Friendly

Tom Luger ‎ - Jul 15, 2012

Great service!!!

Lani ‎ - Jul 12, 2012

they look pretty professional, have a good service and attendance.

RITA ‎ - Jul 7, 2012

Helpful, very knowledgeable , informative, honest and professional

Gerome ‎ - Aug 24, 2012

Excellent service and a real people's person which is a valued asset to have in the business world in today's time.

OlympicBob ‎ - Jul 7, 2012

greatservice

Becca ‎ - Jul 6, 2012

Very helpful and fast service

Joe ‎ - Jul 6, 2012

Very knowledgeable Fair price Polite

Charlie ‎ - Jun 30, 2012

THEBEST!

By Cora ‎ - Jun 30, 2012

I also service computers and networks. I found myself in the vicinity of their shop and was helped getting the parts I needed to help my client. Thanks guys. Hernando http:iguananetworks.com

By Hernando ‎ - Jun 29, 2012

Superior service. very reliable.

By Mitchell ‎ - Jun 29, 2012

i love everything about Belltech.

By Alexandra ‎ - Jun 28, 2012

Excellent and knowledgeable service!!!

By Dieter ‎ - Jun 28, 2012

i learned several things i did not know before. very goodd teacher.

By Raymond ‎ - Jun 25, 2012

great place, service, people

By Mike ‎ - Jun 23, 2012

These guys rock! They have saved mine and my daughter's computer over and over!! And now they just set me up with a brand new computer!

Judy - June 20, 2012

got my internet working in 5 min

Alex - June 13, 2012

Knowledgeable and most helpful. My computer is new again!

Donna June 9, 2012

I've delt with many computer repair companies, and none are as dedicated, knowledgeable, and thorough as Belltech Computer Solutions. No other company will back-up and transfer all of your data like they do, and for that they are the best ever.

Rebecca - May 31, 2012

Great Work! Nice Facebook Page!

Belinda - May 24, 2012

Thanks guys!!!

Frank - May 19, 2012

Thanks Roger!!! For saving me time and money. I was ready to buy a new computer which I did not need thanks to Rogers help. He was courteous and did not make me feel like I was incompetent. Would highly recommend them to anyone with PC problems

Janis G - May 17, 2012

Nowadays having a good computer repair place is as critical as knowing a good car mechanic. I am so relieved to discover these guys. The technicians are courteous, capable, and efficient. They don't try to impress you with a lot of techno-babble, and the pricing is very fair. If your computer breaks, take it to Belltech!

Peter - May 17, 2012

Larry has been my computer tech for many years. I travel extensively and need my computer up and running 24/7. If I have a problem, he diagnoses it, fixes it and I get it back the same day. Pronto! Just like me.

Lazrlady - May 17, 2012

I am an out of state customer. I found the professionals at Belltech Computer Solutions to be VERY knowledgeable helpful and polite. I encountered a rare trojan virus on my Mac laptop, and by contacting Belltech Computer Solutions, my laptop was back to better than before functioning in less than 24 hours! Thank you, thank you, to the staff at Belltech Computer Solutions!!! Very reasonable pricing too;)

Yellza - May 16, 2012

Laptop repairs too Belltech Computer Solutions is simply The Best, as in one of the best places you can take your computer or laptop for repair and I proudly give them a 5 star rating. My Laptop was in need of repair and Belltech Computer Solutions came to the virtual rescue on more then one occasion. You can find them at 14219 Walsingham Rd Suite Q just down from Hungry Howies Pizza in Largo, Fl, and in the "Truth in Advertising" department, don't believe any negative comments published here on Google by the jealous Computer Repair competition. The service is absolutely positively "The Best" How is that you ask? Because the competition is so jealous that they would write negative reviews and post them right here on Google, once again proving you can always trust the computer pros at Belltech Computer Solutions.

Photog - May 16, 2012

As a business owner I have found it imperative to have a reliable company to help us when the machines go down. This is my first review on google and I am able to say thank you to Belltech for putting up with us when we are freaking out. Thank you, Jean Lou

Jeanlou - May 16, 2012

Very professional, called for an appointment, Roger fixed my internet in a half hour. Thank you Belltech.

Donald - May 13, 2012

I am a local Largo woman, 70 years old and am thankful to have a wonderful computer shop right in my neighborhood. I can ask the dumbest question and nobody laughs at me. My repairs have been fair and I feel that when I was in a jam, they truly were interested in helping me get my computer straightened out. Our business also uses Belltech Solutions and have always been able to rely on them. Their coffee isnt bad either. Sometimes they will be able to fix my computer while I wait. I have had to replace my laptop as I am somewhat careless but Larry finds me a good deal. Know what I need and can understand. Thank you Larry. Keep up the good work. Please don't let the negative get you down. There are lots of good people around who appreciate you and your cute personality. .

Jan - May 12, 2012

Larry has fixed several of my computers over the years and I would not hesitate to send friend or foe to Belltech. I know they would be treated with the utmost respect and be dealt with fairly. Looking forward to the festival. J.D

Ad Max Group - May 12, 2012

If you're like me (old!), you probably don't have a computer gene-- nothing is easy. So I appreciate Larry's patience and have learned a lot from him. And he keeps my laptop updated and working perfectly. Happy to recommend him to all my friends, young and old.

Nancy - May 12, 2012

I was very pleased with the level of service I received when I needed my laptop repaired. Both the owner and technicion were courteous and did not make me feel like I was totally incompetent. My laptop was repaired at a reasonable price, the first time. I was also pleasantly surprised that it was ready sooner than was promised which made my life much easier. I will recommend this company to all my friends.

Gracie - May 3, 2012

very helpful in every category of the computer age, knowledgeable and courteous in every aspect.

Marie - March 29, 2012

Thank you for the great service and terrific price! Very professional!!! My old laptop is better than new at 25% of the costs of a new. Highly recommended for all the Florida Snowbirds. Hey! they guarantee the work and you can just stop in and ask questions. Florida Snowbirds, Forget the big box places. Save yourself time and money by stopping here.

Barb Scheffler - March 28, 2012

I bought a refurbished laptop for my daughter, it works excellent and at a great price. Service was great and fast! Thank you to Roger Foeley, Sharon Miller.

Sharon Miller. - December 28, 2010

Quality of Service is Unmatched‎‎ I cannot begin to tell you how many people I have had work on mycomputer, but I can tell you that one man fixed it. Larry has worked very hard to bring his customers a quality of service that is, in my book, unmatched by competitors. His prices are great, and the prompt service was amazing. Belltech ComputerSolutions was able to fix my laptop in as little as a day, while other's it took weeks. My laptop has never run so good, well except when I first bought it.‎

Roger - Sep 2, 2010

Computer Repair Pros‎‎ My lap top would not even turn on... Belltech was honest with the problem and very affordable for the repair. It seemed to be right away and I had my lap top computer back. EVERYONE should go and check them out for any computer repair needs software or hardware!!!!!‎‎

Steve - Sep 2, 2010

My Slow Computer is Now Fast!‎‎ For the past 3 months my computer was running so slowly. I thought that it was just because the computer was to old. Instead of buying a new computer I decided to give Belltech ComputerSolutions a shot at saving it, and they did it! My computer now runs just like it did when I first got it, the prices were wonderful. They really know what they are doing, and as some of the other reviewers have said, they didn't treat me like I was stupid. If your computer is running slow take it Belltech Computer Solutions.‎

Fosternthepirate - Sep 1, 2010

Laptop repairs too‎‎ My laptop needed a CD-Rom and a screen installed and Belltech Computer Solutions came to the rescue. I recommend Belltech Computer Solutions for any type of computer repairs, upgrades and advice. Please visit them on the Web at http://www.belltechcomputer.com ‎

Ron - Sep 1, 2010

Refreshing to work with!‎‎ Don't you hate it when the computer guy talks to you like you're an idiot? These guys don't do that. They listened closely to the symptoms of my computer issue and were very straight forward and clear with what they could do and by when. I will use Belltech Computer Solutions again and I will continue to recommend them.‎‎

Tina - Aug 26, 2010

Wonderful computer repair shop!!!‎‎ My experience at Belltech Computer Solutions was delightful. They were very reasonably priced, great customer service, and I received my computer back and running like new the same day I dropped it off ! I would recommend Belltech Computer Solutions for all of your computer needs.‎ ‎

Heidi - Jun 29, 2010

Fantastic Computer Store!‎‎ This shop was great. The staff was friendly. The store was easy to find. Larry is amazing with the computers.‎‎

Crista - Jun 29, 2010

I bought a refurbished laptop for my daughter, it works excellent and at a great price. Service was great and fast! Thank you to Roger Foley, Sharon Miles‎

Sharon Miles

jan cohen likes this alot. Great computer company. Have had wonderful experience working with Larry. He cares and gets things done.‎

Janice Applebaum Cohen

"" Dude, you're getting a Bell! Fantastic store. Even has a little music section to try out your riffs. Friendly staff who know what they're doing when it comes to your computer.

Brian Greene

why choose us

OUT OF STATE OR NEED EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE? USE OUR REMOTE ACCESS CAPABUILITIES FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME OR OFFICE

PRINTABLE COUPONS

PRINTABLE COUPONS

Virus removal - Data recovery
Laptop Repair - Security - Networking

Complimentary Diagnosis

Complimentary Diagnosis

If your computer is running slow or running out of space bring it into Belltech for a FREE diagnostic.

Team Viewer

Team Viewer

OUT OF STATE OR NEED EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE? USE OUR REMOTE ACCESS CAPABUILITIES FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR HOME OR OFFICE

Professional Technicians

Professional Technicians

We service and repair PC and Mac computers, laptops, servers, workstations, netbooks, tablets, hardware, software, and smart phones!